Atmospheric Science Research Group
Department of Physics
Exact Science School
Universidad Nacional del Nordeste

Currently the group is formed by:

Blatter, Patricia CONICET PhD fellowship Page

Lorenzón, Matías. System Administrator Page

Lucini, Magdalena. Prof. Page

Pulido, Manuel. Group Head. Page

Rodas, Claudio. SGCyT JTP. Page

Ruiz, Juan. CONICET Postdoc fellowship (PhD UBA). 9/2009-9/2010. Now at CIMA - UBA (Buenos Aires).

Scheffler, Guillermo. ANPCyT PhD fellowship Page

Tandeo, Pierre. PICT Postdoc fellowship (Phd IFREMER, France)

Universidad Nacional del Nordeste   >   Exact Science School   >   GICA Page